Contact Us

RROC
191 Hempt Road
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
717 697 4671
rrochq@rroc.org
 

Headquarters Staff    
Executive Director Bob Austin r.austin@rroc.org
Office Manager Eileen Dilger edilger@rroc.org
Accountant Bonnie Hake bhake@rroc.org
Communications Assistant Kathy Zagoric kzagoric@rroc.org
Technical Support / Warehouse Manager Michael Robbins mrobbins@rroc.org
     
     
Flying Lady Staff    
Editor in Chief Sabu Advani fleditor@rroc.org
Chair Communications Committee Richard Vaughan rrvrrb@aol.com
Technical Editor Jon Waples fltech@rroc.org
Design/Layout Marcia Quiroz fldesigner@rroc.org