Can-Am Prairie

Welcome to the Can-Am Prairie Region of the RROC

The Can-Am Prairie region is the second largest region by geographical area in North America of the Rolls Royce Owners Club. The provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and the US State of Montana make up this large Region which covers more than  2,344,536 kms2  (905,233 miles2). The driving season may be short but the passion for Rolls-Royce and Bentley automobiles is strong in the Can-Am Prairie region.   
Please visit the Can-Am Prairie Website