Lake Michigan

Welcome to the Lake Michigan Region of the Rolls-Royce Owners Club.  Our region includes the states of Illinois, the eastern half of Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin. In order to become a member of our Region you must be a member of the Rolls-Royce Owners' Club.

Lake Michigan Region Area Map

Lake Michigan Region holds many activities throughout the year which are covered in our Region's Publication.

The Lake Michigan Lady March 2018

Members celebrating Guy Fawks Night

Concours Awards Afternoon