Shavney Membership Award

Outstanding Region/Society Membership Retention
The Peter Shavney Award recognizes the Region/Society with the highest Membership
retention in the prior year.

The time frame for eligibility is the January 1st through December 31st of the prior year.  The winner of the Peter Shavney Membership Award will be announced at the awards banquet during the Annual Meet.  The HQ staff calculates the scores based on their membership records.

2023 Lake Michigan Region
2022 Iroquois Region
2021 Arizona/New Mexico Region
2020 Goshawk Society
2019 Goshawk Society
2018 Can Am Prairie Region
2017 Southern Delta Region
2016 Southern Delta Region
2015 Headquarters Region
2014 24 Karat Region